Alliance Legislators

Senator Representatives Representatives Cities/Towns
District 1
Steve Pierce

14000 N. 7V Ranch Road

Prescott, AZ 85305

(602) 926-5584

spierce@azleg.gov

Karen Fann

5691 Hole In One Drive

Prescott, AZ 86301

(602) 926-5874

kfann@azleg.gov

Andy Tobin

PO Box 28035

Prescott Valley AZ 86312

(602) 926-5172

atobin@azleg.gov

Camp Verde

Chino Valley

Clarkdale

Cottonwood

Jerome

Prescott

Prescott Valley

Sedona

Tusayan

Williams

District 4
Scott Bundgaard

21424 N. 78th Drive

Peoria, AZ 85382

(602) 926-3297

sbundgaard@azleg.gov

Jack Harper

15962 W. Desert Vista Trail

Surprise, AZ 85387

(602) 926-4178

jharper@azleg.gov

Judy M. Burges

PO Box 123

Skull Valley, AZ 86338

(602) 926-5861

jburges@azleg.gov

Buckeye

Dewey-Humboldt

Glendale

Peoria

Phoenix

Surprise

Wickenburg

District 9
Rick Murphy

PO Box 6793

Glendale, AZ 85312

(602) 926-4444

rmurphy@azleg.gov

Rick Gray

9521 W. Cedar Hill Cir.

Sun City AZ 85351

(602) 926-5993

rgray@azleg.gov

Debbie Lesko

PO Box 6693

Glendale, AZ 85312

(602) 926-5413

dlesko@azleg.gov

Glendale

Peoria

Surprise

Youngtown

District 12
John Nelson

5433 N. 106th Avenue

Glendale, AZ 85307

(602) 926-5872

jnelson@azleg.gov

Steve Montenegro

13313 W Rovey Avenue

Litchfield Park, AZ 85340

(602) 926-5955

smontenegro@azleg.gov

Jerry Weiers

5025 N 81st Dr.

Glendale, AZ 85303

(602) 926-5894

jpweiers@azleg.gov

Avondale

Buckeye

El Mirage

Glendale

Goodyear

Litchfield Park

Phoenix

Surprise

District 13
Steve Gallardo

P.O. Box 964

Tolleson, AZ 85353

(602) 926-5830

sgallardo@azleg.gov

Richard Miranda

2626 S 85th Dr.

Tolleson, AZ 85353

(602) 926-5911

rmiranda@azleg.gov

Anna Tovar

8 North 88th Drive

Tolleson, AZ 85353

(602) 926-3392

atovar@azleg.gov

Avondale

Glendale

Phoenix

Tolleson

District 23
Steve Smith

17818 N. Smith Dr.

Maricopa, AZ 85239

(602) 926-5685

stevesmith@azleg.gov

John Fillmore

1930 East Tonto

Apache Junction, AZ 85219

(602) 926-3012

jfillmore@azleg.gov

Frank Pratt

112 E. Cottonwood Lane

Casa Grande, AZ 85222

(602) 926-5761

fpratt@azleg.gov

Apache Junction

Avondale

Casa Grande

Coolidge

Eloy

Florence

Hayden

Kearny

Mammoth

Maricopa

Phoenix

Queen Creek

Superior

Winkelman

District 25
Gail Griffin

PO Box 628

Hereford, AZ 85615

(602) 926-5895

ggriffin@azleg.gov

Peggy Judd

705 N Arizona Ave

Willcox, AZ 85643

(602) 926-5836

pjudd@azleg.gov

David Stevens

4145 S. Comanche Drive

Sierra Vista, AZ 85650

(602) 926-4321

dstevens@azleg.gov

Benson

Bisbee

Buckeye

Douglas

Gila Bend

Huachuca City

Marana

Nogales

Sierra Vista

Tombstone

Willcox

%d bloggers like this: